8/30

I love circles
The way they complete
Themselves in self sustaining
Symmetry
It’s so logical
That they enclose
Information

I love analogies
How they wrap themselves
Around ideas and
Drop meaning
Into the abyss
Of misunderstanding

I love poetry
And how it makes
Analogies come together
In full circles
While Embracing
The unknown
Into thoughts that attempt
To explain
The intricacies
Of what we experience
With the language
From which we express
The insides
Of who we are.

I love when it all comes together
And I am certain
Inside the circle
Using analogies
My point has been made

I love that some people
Like to call that poetry

Leave a Reply

