“We Can All Be Brave” Released for Purchase!

Hey y’all! My first chap Book entitled “We Can All Be Brave” has been released and is available for purchase!

I am really excited about this release and truly believe that this is a beautiful expression of my first chapter as a writer and artist.  It sort of marks the end of a chapter for me and signals a new journey ahead.  I am excited and hopeful for the road ahead, and thankful for all the lessons that I have learned in the past and the fears that have taught me how to be brave and journey ahead into the unknown!

We Can All Be brave is an exploration into the depths of inspiration and artistry from a dreamer and imagination full of hope and creativity.  My goal is to inspire others to believe in themselves and find their own creativity within them to create a world that is full of hope and love.  We are all artists, and we must be brave to venture out into our own expressions and create art that inspires and changes the world we live in.

If you want to order a copy and support my work, you can hit the button below and purchase it through paypal.  They cost 10.00 with free shipping! Once I receive your order, I will send it out as soon as possible so that you can enjoy your new purchase!  Again, thanks so much for your support and love, and know that it does not go unnoticed.  It will go a long way in helping me along my journey and moving forward with more courage and inspiration! Remember, We Can ALL Be Brave!

Love you all,

J.P.

One thought on ““We Can All Be Brave” Released for Purchase!

  1. julie olson says:

    you’re the shit JP! i love you man! we can all be brave!

Leave a comment