Today’s agenda. We always have one.

Self- loathing while never really a good thing does serve one simple function.
If placed in the right context and given the correct aspirations.
It can be a place of evolution within one’s own process.
If we are honest with ourselves and learn to understand the feelings that overcome us.
Perhaps we can find those places that begin to haunt our dreams
Become our nightmares, and begin to find ways to navigate the scary forests that await us.
I feel like perhaps I have become obsessed with my own personal healing.
Or learning to tell my own story. And maybe the new evolution must include other stories.
Learning how to be just as well versed in the ideas that have become my own.
I am hoping to tell the stories of others in just the same way.
Though all these stories will always be a part of my own reflection.

Leave a Reply

